ÜBER WOMEN ON STAGE

Die VISION der Women on Stage ist:

  • Unentdeckten weiblichen Talenten in der Wirtschaft sowie in der Gesellschaft zur Sichtbarkeit verhelfen indem wir:
    • Eine Bühne anbieten um die eigene Geschichte, Projekte und eigener Unternehmen vorzustellen
    • Die Verbindung zur mächtigen weiblichen und männlichen Führungskräften (Sponsoren) herstellen welche die Tür zur Führungsrollen öffnen
    • Führungsschulungen offerieren welche auf die individuelle Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind
  • Mobbing am Arbeitsplatz zu beenden indem wir Einzelpersonen und Unternehmen effektive Strategien und Trainings anbieten

ÜBER MICH

In der Unternehmenswelt bin ich eine Geschäftsfrau, die ihre Karriere im Bankwesen begann, im Jahre 2001 in die Pharmaindustrie wechselte, an der University of London, Open University USA, Harvard University studierte und einen Master-Abschluss in Psychologie von der Liverpool University erwarb.

In der privaten Welt bin ich zweifache Mutter, Frau, Tochter, Freundin und mehr.

In beiden Welten bin ich eine starke Frau, die weiss, was sie will und wie sie das Gleichgewicht zwischen Beruf und Privatleben herstellt.

Allerdings war die Reise hierher, wo ich heute stehe, sehr lang und herausfordernd. 

Unser Angebot für

Privatpersonen

  • Sponsoring Women
  • Leadership Training
  • Workplace Bullying
  • Events

Sind Sie eine berufstätige Frau, eine Studentin oder eine Wiedereinsteigerin und wollen in der Karriere vorankommen haben aber nicht die nötige Unterstützung in Ihrem Unternehmen/Umfeld?

Unser Sponsoring Women to Success Programm bietet Ihnen eine einmalige Gelegenheit mit einem Sponsor (Leader/Executive) in Ihrem Wunschbereich zusammengebracht zu werden, der/die sich für Ihren beruflichen Aufstieg während eines Zeitraums von 6 Monaten intensiv einsetzt.

 Zudem werden Sie in folgenden Bereichen Beraten und Unterstützt:

  • Ihr Führung und Kommunikationsstil
  • Ihre Persönlichen Stärken und Interessen (was Ihnen Energie kostet und was Sie beflügelt)
  • Ihr Umgang mit Stress, Autorität und Veränderung
  • Ihre Empathiefähigkeit, potentielle Konfliktfelder und Lösungsansätze
  •  Konkrete Berufsgruppen und Berufsvorschläge, die zu Ihnen passen
  • Lebenslauf aktualisierung 
  • LinkedIn-Profil aktualisierung
  • Umfangreiches Vorbereitung auf das Vorstellungsgespräch mit Videoaufnahmen & Analyse Ihrer Körpersprache
  • Preis auf Anfrage

Leading with the heart

In der Unternehmenswelt sind wir Geschäftsfrauen. In der privaten Welt sind wir Töchter, Schwestern, Ehefrauen, Mütter und mehr. Alles was wir machen, machen wir mit dem Herzen auch das Führen im Geschäft.

In diesem Training, lernen Sie Ihre eigene Persönlichkeit kennen und können Ihre Führungsqualitäten und versteckten Ressourcen ausbauen. Gleichzeitig lernen Sie, wie Sie die Persönlichkeiten und unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse Ihrer Mitarbeiter, Kollegen und Kunden erkennen und Beziehungen gezielt positiver gestallten können, um vereinbarte Ziele gemeinsam zu erreichen.

Modul 1 –Stärken, Werte und Emotionen:

Unsere Werte, Stärken und Emotionen beeinflusst alle Aspekte unseres Lebens. Worin bestehen unsere einzigartigen Stärken und Werte und wie wurden diese entstanden? Wie fühlen wir uns wenn wir unsere Stärken im Berufsalltag einsetzen können? Wie kommunizieren wir und verhalten uns wenn unsere Werte respektiert werden? Doch wie verändern sich unsere Emotionen wenn unsere Werte ignoriert werden und unsere Stärken keinen Raum finden.

Ziel: In diesem Modul erhalten Sie Selbstkenntnisse über die eigene Stärken, Kernwerte und damit verbundenen Emotionen. Sie verstehen wie Ihre Stärken und Kernwerte entstanden sind (Erziehung, Kultur, Ausbildung), und lernen wie Sie Ihre Emotionen verwalten können um IhrKommunikationsverhalten (verbale und non-verbale) positiver zu gestalten.

Wirkung: Ihr Führungsstil wird sichtbar.

Modul 2 – Vision und Inspiration:

Erfolgreiche Leaders haben eine klare Vision, die inspiriert und als Richtung dient. Es geht hier um entscheidende Fragen: Was ist meine Vision, mein Beitrag im Leben und was kann ich tun, um diese zu verwirklichen? Was haben Menschen davon, dass es mich gibt? Welches sind meine besonderen Eigenschaften und Fähigkeiten zum Beitrag für das grössere Ganze?

Ziel: In diesem Modul identifizieren Sie ihre eigene Vision wobei Sie die Ebenen der Körper, Verstand, Herz und Seele mit einbeziehen.

Wirkung: Ihre Vision die Sie von innen nach aussen trägt wird sichtbar. Dadurch entsteht eine kraftvolle Mission und ein inspirierende und motivierende Führunspersönlichkeit.

Modul 3 – Emotionale Intelligenz und Resilienz:

Leaders mit hohem emotionalem Intelligenz können früh erkennen was andere fühlen und brauchen. Sie haben die Fähigkeit mit Gefühlen und Bedrüfnissen anderer positif umzugehen. Emotionales Engagement beginnt mit der Inspiration, an einer Vision teilhaben zu dürfen. Echte Loyalität ist nur durch echten Beziehungsaufbau möglich. Diese nachhaltigen Verbindungen haben einen festen Platz im Herzen und Menschen suchen Ihren Kontakt, weil sie mit Ihnen wirken wollen.

Ziel: In diesem Modul lernen Sie ihre emotionale Intelligenz kennen. Dazu erlernen Sie die Fähigkeit, sich selbst und andere zu beruhigen und Gefühle der Angst, Gereiztheit und Enttäuschung abzuschwächen und positive Gefühle zu verstärken. Dies hilft Ihnen und anderen bei der Überwindung von Rückschlägen oder belastenden Situationen.

Wirkung: Menschenkenntnis und vertiefte Einsicht in die Beziehungsdynamik und deren Wirkungskraft. Uns emotional von den Situationen zu distanzieren hilft uns die Situationen besser zu kontrolieren und Bindungen positiver zu gestallten.

  • Preis auf Anfrage

Mobbing am Arbeitsplatz stoppen

Mobbing am Arbeitsplatz hat nicht nur für den Mitarbeitenden, sondern auch für gesamte Unternehmen langhaltende negative Folgen. Die Beschwerden welche durch Mobbing entstehen beinträchtigen die berufliche Leistungsfähigkeit und die Qualität der täglichen Arbeit. Darüber hinaus erhöht Mobbing die Fehlzeiten und Fluktation. 

 Aber was ist Mobbing und wie läuft es genau ab? Was steckt dahinter? Und vor allem: Was können Sie dagegen tun? 

Dieser Workshop macht Sie von Grund auf mit dem Phänomen Mobbing vertraut. Hier erfahren Sie alles Wissenswerte über die Anzeichen, den Verlauf und die Folgen. Schritt für Schritt lernen Sie, wie Sie Mobbing erkennen und aktiv dagegensteuern. Holen Sie sich das nötige Know-how um Psycho-Terror am Arbeitsplatz zu stoppen.

Dieser Workshop dauert ca. 4 Stunden.

  • Preis auf Anfrage

Women on Stage Networking Event - From ZERO to HERO

Die erste Women on Stage Networking-Event findet am 27 Februar 2020 zwischen 18.00-22.00 in der Markthalle Basel mit dem Thema from Zero to Hero statt. 

 

  • Kostenlos

Testimonials

Unser Angebot für

Unternehmen

  • Sponsoring Women
  • Leadership Training
  • Workplace Bullying
  • Talent Attraction Events

Sponsoring Women to Success

Als Organisationen und Führungskräfte jahrelang untersuchten, warum Frauen es nicht bis an die Spitze schafften, tauchte immer wieder die gleiche Barriere auf – „mangelndes Mentoring“. Doch, warum hat sich das Blatt nach so viel Konzentration auf „Mentoring“ noch nicht gewendet und es gibt weltweit immer noch so wenige weibliche Führungskräfte?

Jüngste Berufsforschung zeigt, dass die berufliche Beziehung im Form von Sponsoring einflussreicher und spezifischer ist, als die des Mentorings. Sponsoring ist gleichbedeutend mit „Macht“; stellen Sie sich vor, was Macht“ für Sie tun kann, wenn Sie an die richtige Quelle angeschlossen sind!

 

WIESO SPONSORSHIP?

Vorteile für Ihr Unternehmen

  • Inclusive und vielfältige Führungskräfte
  • Steigerung der Reputation des Unternehmens
  • Unsichtbare Talente sichtbar machen und somit den Talentpool vergrössern
  • Talentbindung

 

Vorteile für den Sponsor

  • Steigerung der persönlichen und beruflichen Zufriedenheit
  • Steigerung der Zufriedenheit und des Engagements für die Organisation
  • Verbesserung der Reputation auf der Grundlage der Leistungen des Einzelnen
  • Ausbau der Führungskompetenzen, insbesondere im Bereich Talent- und Personalentwicklung

 

Vorteile für den Individuellen

  • Vorbereitung auf die Komplexität neuer Rollen und Aufgaben
  • Kompetenzentwicklung, die den Aufstieg und das Karrierewachstum unterstützt
  • Mehr Sichtbarkeit im Unternehmen
  • Zugang zu Führungskräften und starken Vorbildern
  • Preis auf Anfrage

Leading with the heart

In der Unternehmenswelt sind wir Geschäftsfrauen. In der privaten Welt sind wir Töchter, Schwestern, Ehefrauen, Mütter und mehr. Alles was wir machen, machen wir mit dem Herzen auch das Führen im Geschäft.

In diesem Training lernen Ihre weiblichen Führungskräfte ihre eigene Persönlichkeit kennen und können Ihre Führungsqualitäten und versteckten Ressourcen ausbauen. Gleichzeitig lernen Sie, wie Sie die Persönlichkeiten und unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse Ihrer Mitarbeiter, Kollegen und Kunden erkennen und Beziehungen gezielt positiver gestallten können, um vereinbarte Ziele gemeinsam zu erreichen.

Modul 1 –Stärken, Werte und Emotionen:

Unsere Werte, Stärken und Emotionen beeinflusst alle Aspekte unseres Lebens. Worin bestehen unsere einzigartigen Stärken und Werte und wie wurden diese entstanden? Wie fühlen wir uns wenn wir unsere Stärken im Berufsalltag einsetzen können? Wie kommunizieren wir und verhalten uns wenn unsere Werte respektiert werden? Doch wie verändern sich unsere Emotionen wenn unsere Werte ignoriert werden und unsere Stärken keinen Raum finden.

Ziel: In diesem Modul erhalten ihre weiblichen Führungskräfte Selbstkenntnisse über die eigene Stärken, Kernwerte und damit verbundenen Emotionen. Sie verstehen wie Ihre Stärken und Kernwerte entstanden sind (Erziehung, Kultur, Ausbildung), und lernen wie Sie Ihre Emotionen verwalten können um die verbale und non-verbale Kommunikation positiver zu gestalten.

Wirkung: Der Führungsstil wird sichtbar.

Modul 2 – Vision und Inspiration:

Erfolgreiche Leaders haben eine klare Vision, die inspiriert und als Richtung dient. Es geht hier um entscheidende Fragen: Was ist meine Vision, mein Beitrag im Leben und was kann ich tun, um diese zu verwirklichen? Was haben Menschen davon, dass es mich gibt? Welches sind meine besonderen Eigenschaften und Fähigkeiten zum Beitrag für das grössere Ganze?

Ziel: In diesem Modul identifizieren Ihre weiblichen Führungskräfte die eigene Vision wobei Sie die Ebenen der Körper, Verstand, Herz und Seele mit einbeziehen.

Wirkung: Die Vision die Sie von innen nach aussen trägt wird sichtbar. Dadurch entsteht eine kraftvolle Mission und ein inspirierende und motivierende Führunspersönlichkeit.

Modul 3 – Emotionale Intelligenz und Resilienz:

Leaders mit hohem emotionalem Intelligenz können früh erkennen was andere fühlen und brauchen. Sie haben die Fähigkeit mit Gefühlen und Bedrüfnissen anderer positif umzugehen. Emotionales Engagement beginnt mit der Inspiration, an einer Vision teilhaben zu dürfen. Echte Loyalität ist nur durch echten Beziehungsaufbau möglich. Diese nachhaltigen Verbindungen haben einen festen Platz im Herzen und Menschen suchen Ihren Kontakt, weil sie mit Ihnen wirken wollen.

Ziel: In diesem Modul lernen ihre Führungskräfte ihre emotionale Intelligenz kennen. Dazu erlernen Sie die Fähigkeit, sich selbst und andere zu beruhigen und Gefühle der Angst, Gereiztheit und Enttäuschung abzuschwächen und positive Gefühle zu verstärken. Dies hilft Ihnen und anderen bei der Überwindung von Rückschlägen oder belastenden Situationen.

Wirkung: Menschenkenntnis und vertiefte Einsicht in die Beziehungsdynamik und deren Wirkungskraft. Uns emotional von den Situationen zu distanzieren hilft uns die Situationen besser zu kontrolieren und Bindungen positiver zu gestallten.

  • Preis auf Anfrage

Mobbing am Arbeitsplatz stoppen

Mobbing am Arbeitsplatz hat nicht nur für den Mitarbeitenden, sondern für das sgesamte  Unternehmen langhaltende negative Folgen. Die Beschwerden die durch Mobbing enstehen beinträchtigen die berufliche Leistungsfähigkeit und die Qualität der täglichen Arbeit. Darüber hinaus erhöht Mobbing die Fehlzeiten und die Fluktation der Arbeitnehmer und verursacht somit hohe Kosten für den Arbeitgeber. 

Aber was ist genau Mobbing und was sind die Gründe dahinter?  Und vor allem: Wie können Sie als Unternehmen Mobbing vorbeugen? 

Gerne stellen wir Ihnen unser Konzept mit effektiven Strategien vor, die Sie mit leichtigkeit in ihr Unternehmen einbauen können. 

In unserem Angebot liefern wir alles Wissenswerte über die Anzeichen, den Verlauf und die Folgen des Mobbings. Schritt für Schritt lernen Ihre Mitarbeiter, wie Sie Mobbing erkennen und aktiv dagegensteuern können. 

 

  • Preis auf Anfrage

Suchen Sie neue Talente?

Women on Stage hat hunderte talentierte männliche und weibliche Mitglieder, die in verschiedenen Branchen in der Schweiz und weltweit arbeiten. Wir können unsere Mitglieder zu einem Talent Attraction Event in Ihrem Unternehmen mobilisieren, um Kontakt mit Ihren Personal- und Einstellungsmanagern aufzunehmen um die Suche nach idealen Kandidaten zu beschleunigen.

  • Kostenlos

© Copyright 2019 Women On Stage. All Rights Reserved. Design by Digitalkultur.ch

Über Mich

Mein Name Eylem bedeutet Aktion, Bewegung und Demonstration. Mein Vater gab mir diesen Namen, weil er wollte, dass ich eine starke und unabhängige Frau werde, die ihrer Vision folgt.

Mit 12 Jahren bin ich als Flüchtling in die Schweiz gekommen und habe ein Leben von NULL begonnen. Als Fleissige Schülerin habe ich innerhalb eines Jahres Deutsch gelernt und an der Schule gute Noten erzielt. Also habe ich mich am Gymnasium beworben und wurde nicht aufgenommen, weil ich der erste nichtschweizerische Schülerin gewesen wäre. Als ich mich später an der Universität Basel bewarb, wurde ich abgelehnt, weil ich ein Flüchtling war da Flüchtlinge an den Schweizer Universitäten nicht studieren dürfen. Ich durfte weder studieren noch arbeiten. So lernte ich, dass eine Ablehnung nur eine Neuausrichtung sein kann.

So absolvierte ich ein Praktikum bei einer Bank in Basel. Nach 7 Jahren Asylantenleben, wurde unser Aufenthalt vom Bund genähmigt. Anschliessend beantragte ich die Schweizer Staatsbürgerschaft.

Nach einigen Jahren bei der Bank wurde mir klar, dass ich meine Mission, Menschen zu helfen im Bankenumfeld nicht erfüllen kann. Also wechselte ich in die Pharmaindustrie, wo ich als Assistentin in Zulassungsabteilung anfing. Tag und Nacht habe ich gearbeitet, um alles über Zulasssungen zu lernen. Nach einem Jahr konnte ich in eine höhere Position wechseln fing an der University of London zu studieren. Jedoch bald wurde ich von meinem männlichen Vorgesetzten 3 Jahre lang gemobbt, weil ich eine starke Frau war. Obwohl ich am Anfang ziemlich resilient war, nach 3 Jahren war ich nicht mehr in der Lage die Situation auszuhalten vorallem weil ich keinerlei Unterstützung innerhalb der Firma erhielt. Somit entschied ich mich meine geliebte Stelle zu verlassen. So, lernte ich, dass es Menschen auf dieser Welt gibt, deren Hauptziel es ist einem zu schaden. Und wenn Sie von einer mächtigen Person gemobbt werden, finden Sie nicht die notwendige Unterstützung in einem Unternehmen, unabhängig davon, wie talentiert Sie sind.

Während meiner Reise hörte ich immer auf meine Intuition, arbeitete hart für meine Ziele, blieb positiv und fragte mich: „Was kann ich aus dieser Erfahrung lernen?“.Alle negativen Erfahrungen in meinem Leben haben mich gelehrt, zu respektieren, wer ich bin, vor nichts Angst zu haben, hinter meiner starken Persönlichkeit zu stehen und meiner Vision zu folgen, die grösserer ist als ich.

Mit lieben Grüssen,

Eylem

Anfrage

ABOUT WOMEN ON STAGE

The VISION of Women on Stage is:

  • To reach out to yet undiscovered female talents in business and society to move them from invisible to visible by:
    • Offering a stage to present and to shine with the own story/project/company
    • Connecting with powerful female and male Leaders (Sponsors) who can open the door to leadership roles
    • Providing leadership training designed for individual needs
  • To stop workplace bullying by offering individuals and companies effective strategies and training 

ABOUT ME

In the corporate world, I am  a business woman who started her career in the banking world, moved later into the Pharma Industry , studied at the University of London, Open University USA, Harvard University and holds a master’s degree in psychology from Liverpool University.

In the private world, I am a mother, wife, daughter, friend and more.

In both worlds, I am a strong woman, who knows what she wants and how to find the balance between business and private life.

However, arriving here where I stand today was a very long and challenging journey.

What we offer for

INDIVIDUALS

Are you a working woman, a student or a mother returning to work and want to advance in your career but lack the necessary support in your environment or company?

Our Sponsoring Women to Success Program offers you a unique opportunity to be matched with a Sponsor (a Leader/Executive) in your field who will be dedicated to your career advancement for a period of 6 months

For decades, men have benefited from Sponsorssip to advance their career. Now, it is y/our turn!

During this 6 months program you will receive coaching and support in the following areas:

  •  Identification of leadership and communication style
  • Identification of talents and top 5 key strengths
  • Identification of top 5 key professions in which you will become most successful
  • How to master stress, authority and changes
  • Emotional Intelligence, effective conflict management
  • How to update your CV so that you are invited to interviews
  • How to update your LinkedIn Profile to catch the attention of recruiters
  • Intensive interview preparation with body language analysis, video recordings and styling

 

  • Price on demand

Leading with the heart

In the corporate world, we are business women.  In the private world we are a mother a wife, a daughter, a friend and more. What ever we do, we do with the heart, also leading in business.

In this training, you will get to know your own personality and can expand your leadership skills and hidden resources. At the same time, you will learn how to recognize the personalities and different needs of your employees, colleagues and customers and how to shape relationships positively in order to achieve agreed goals together.

Module 1 – Strengths, Values ​​and Emotions:

Our values, strengths and emotions affect all aspects of our lives. What are our unique strengths and values ​​and how were they created? How do we feel when we can use our strengths in everyday work? How do we communicate and behave when our values ​​are respected? But how do our emotions change when our values ​​are ignored, and our strengths find no room in our daily business life.

Goal: In this module you will gain self-knowledge about your own strengths, core values ​​and related emotions. You understand how your strengths and core values ​​were developed (family, culture, education), and learn how to manage your emotions in order to shape your communication behavior (verbal and non-verbal) more positively.

Effect: Your leadership style becomes visible.

Module 2 – vision and inspiration:

Successful leaders have a clear vision that inspires and serves as a direction. The key questions are: What is my vision, my contribution in life and what can I do to make it happen? What do people get from the fact that I exist? What are my special qualities and abilities to contribute to the bigger picture?

Goal: In this module you identify your own vision, including the levels of the body, mind, heart and soul.

Effect: Your vision that carries you from the inside out becomes visible. This creates a powerful mission and an inspiring and motivating leadership personality.

Module 3 – Emotional Intelligence and Resilience:

Leaders with high emotional intelligence can recognize early what others feel and need. They have the ability to deal with the feelings and needs of others in a positive way. Emotional engagement begins with the inspiration to be able to share a vision. Real loyalty is only possible through real relationship building. These sustainable connections have a firm place in the heart and people seek your contact because they want to work with you.

Goal: In this module you will get to know your emotional intelligence. You will learn the ability to calm yourself and others and to weaken feelings of fear, irritability and disappointment and to reinforce positive feelings. This helps you and others to overcome setbacks or stressful situations.

Effect: knowledge of human nature and deeper insight into the dynamics of relationships and their effectiveness. To distance ourselves emotionally from the situations helps us to better control the situations and to form bonds more positively.

  • Price on demand

Stop workplace bullying

Workplace bullying has damaging consequences not only for the employee but also for the whole organization as psychological complaints resulting from bullying reduce professional performance and the quality of daily work. Furthermore, it increases the absenteeism and staff turnover.

In this workshop, you will learn:

  • What workplace bullying is
  • How to identify different types of bullying
  • The characteristics and aim of bullies
  • How to protect yourself from being bullied
  • How not to become a victim and suffer from stress, anxiety and depression

This workshop lasts approx. 3.5 hours and includes individual and group exercises.

  • Price on demand

1st Women on Stage Networking Event - From Zero to Hero

The 1st Women on Stage Networking Event is taking place on February 27, 2020 in the Markthalle Basel from 18.00-22.00 with the topic from Zero to Hero.

  • Free Entry

feedbacks from the clients

testimonials

What we offer for

COMPANIES

Sponsoring Women to Success

For years, when occupational research investigated why women weren’t making it to the top, the same barrier – lack of mentoring – kept appearing. So why is it that after so much focus on mentoring there are still so few female executives worldwide?

Research findings show that it has to do with power in form of a Sponsorship and what power can do for you when you are connected to the right source. Guided by these findings, Women on Stage launched the Sponsoring Women to Success program in 2019.

In this program, hidden talents within your company will be identified and matched with Leaders (Sponsors)  who have significant influence on decision-making processes. These Sponsors will be advocating for the career advancement of the talents during 1 year and getting them ready for the next level. 

WHY SPONSORSHIP?

Benefits to the Company

  • Inclusive and diverse leaders
  • Increase in company reputation
  • Making invisible talents visible & growth of talent pool
  • Talent retention 

Benefits to Sponsors

  • Increase of personal and professional satisfaction
  • Enhancement of organizational commitment
  • Effective teams and leaders
  • Increase in satisfaction with and commitment to the organization
  • Enhancement of  reputation based on accomplishments of the individual
  • Increase in leadership competencies, especially around talent and staff development

Benefits to the individual being sponsored

  • Preparation for the complexities of new roles and assignments
  • Skills development that support advancement and career growth
  • Greater visibility within the company
  • Access to senior leaders and powerful role models
  • Price on demand

Leading with the heart

In the corporate world, we are business women.  In the private world we are a mother a wife, a daughter, a friend and more. What ever we do, we do with the heart, also leading in business.

In this training, your female leaders will get to know their own personality and can expand their leadership skills and hidden resources. At the same time, they will learn how to recognize the personalities and different needs of different colleagues, internal and external customers and how to shape relationships positively in order to achieve agreed goals together.

Module 1 – Strengths, Values ​​and Emotions:

Our values, strengths and emotions affect all aspects of our lives. What are our unique strengths and values ​​and how were they created? How do we feel when we can use our strengths in everyday work? How do we communicate and behave when our values ​​are respected? But how do our emotions change when our values ​​are ignored, and our strengths find no room in our daily business life.

Goal: In this module the female leaders will gain self-knowledge about their own strengths, core values ​​and related emotions. They will understand how their strengths and core values ​​were developed (family, culture, education), find out if their values match with the values of the company, how to make their strengths visible and learn how to manage their emotions in order to shape their communication behavior (verbal and non-verbal) more positively.

Effect: Their leadership style becomes visible.

Module 2 – vision and inspiration:

Successful leaders have a clear vision that inspires and serves as a direction. The key questions are: What is my vision, my contribution in life and what can I do to make it happen? What do people get from the fact that I exist? What are my special qualities and abilities to contribute to the bigger picture?

Goal: In this module your female leaders identify their own vision, including the levels of the body, mind, heart and soul and discover how the own vision linked to the company vision. 

Effect: Their vision that carries you from the inside out becomes visible. This creates a powerful mission and an inspiring and motivating leadership personality.

Module 3 – Emotional Intelligence and Resilience:

Leaders with high emotional intelligence can recognize early what others feel and need. They have the ability to deal with the feelings and needs of others in a positive way. Emotional engagement begins with the inspiration to be able to share a vision. Real loyalty is only possible through real relationship building. These sustainable connections have a firm place in the heart and people seek your contact because they want to work with you.

Goal: In this module the female leaders will get to know their emotional intelligence. They will learn the ability to calm themselves and others and to weaken feelings of fear, irritability and disappointment and to reinforce positive feelings. This ability will help them and others to overcome setbacks and master stressful and challenging situations.

Effect: Knowledge of human nature and deeper insight into the dynamics of relationships and their effectiveness. To distance themselves emotionally from the situations will help them to better control the situations and to form positive bonds. 

  • Price on demand

Stop workplace bullying

Workplace bullying has damaging consequences not only for the employee but also for the whole organization as psychological complaints resulting from bullying reduce professional performance and the quality of daily work. Furthermore, it increases the absenteeism and staff turnover.

In this workshop, your employees will be sensibilized about:

  • What workplace bullying is
  • Different types of bullying behaviors
  • How to protect oneself from being bullied
  • How not to become a victim and suffer from stress, anxiety and depression
  • How to receive support within the company

 

This workshop is a half day program and includes individual and group exercises.

  • Price on demand

Are you looking for new talents?

Women on Stage has hundreds of talented male and female Members working in diverse Industries in Switzerland as well as globally. We can mobilize our Members to a Talent Attraction Event at your Company to connect with your HR and hiring managers which will accelerate your talent research.

  • Free

© Copyright 2019 Women On Stage. All Rights Reserved. Design by Digitalkultur.ch

About Me

My name, Eylem means action, movement and demonstration. My father gave me this name as he wanted me to become a strong and independent woman who follows her vision.

At the age of 12, I came to Switzerland as a refugee and started a life from ZERO. As I was a hard-worker I learned German within 1 year and had high grades at the school. When I applied to the high school (Gymnasium) and got rejected because I would have been the first non-Swiss student. So, I learned that a rejection can be only a re-direction. I found an alternative way which was harder and took took longer but I made it. When I applied at the University of Basel I got rejected because I was a refugee. As a refugee I was not allowed to study and not allowed to work. So, I learned that if nobody gives you the opportunity, you must create the opportunity yourself.

I found a way to do an internship at a Bank in Basel. Towards to the end of the internship, after 7 years of being a refugee, our application was approved by the Swiss Government and we could stay in Switzerland. Immediately I applied for the Swiss citizenship.

After couple of years working at the Bank, I realized that I cannot live my mission of helping people in that environment. So, I moved into the Pharmaceutical Industry where I started as a departmental assistant in regulatory affairs. I worked day and night to learn everything about regulatory affairs. After 1 year I could move into a regulatory role and advance my career while studying at the University of London. However, I got bullied by my male superior during 3 years because I was a strong woman. Although I was resilient, I decided to quit the job I loved and the company I was passionate about because there was nobody who would help me within the company. So, I learned that there are people in this world whose primary aim is to break you and if you are bullied by a powerful person you might not find the necessary support in a company doesn’t matter how talented you are.  

During my journey, I always listened to my intuition, worked hard for my goals, remained positive and asked myself “What can I learn from this experience?”.

All the negative experiences in my live have taught me to respect who I am, not to be afraid of anything, to stand behind my strong personality and to follow my vision that is bigger than me.

With kind regards,

Eylem

Request